Professional Advisors Committee

Meet our advisory committee

We appreciate the following attorneys, accountants, and financial advisors who share their time and expertise with the Hampton Roads Community Foundation. Current members of the Professional Advisors Committee are:

Shirley C. Baldwin
Baldwin Advisory, L.L.C.

Michael R. Barclift
Coastal Virginia Wealth Group

David M. Bastiaans
Wolcott Rivers Gates

Gary D. Bonnewell
Morgan Stanley

Ginny Brown
Virginia E. Brown, P.C.

Cyrus A. Dolph IV
Clarke, Dolph, Rapaport, Hull & Brunick, P.L.C.

Risë Flenner
PBMares, L.L.P.

Jessica A. Hayes
Wolcott Rivers Gates

Ian A. Holder
Cary Street Partners

Andrew H. Hook
Hook Law Center

David Kamer
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.

Kirkland M. Kelley
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C., Retired

Richard F. Kiefner, Jr., CLU, AEP
Northwestern Mutual Insurance

Lamont D. Maddox
Guidance Law Firm

Mavis E. McKenley
AMG National Trust Bank

John T. Midgett
Midgett Preti Olansen, P.C.

Edward "Ted" H. Miller
Cooper Spong & Davis, P.C.

Christine Nguyen Piersall
Williams Mullen, P.C.

Ellis H. Pretlow
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.

Neil L. Rose
Willcox Savage, P.C.

Virginia (Penny) Sanchez
Edward Jones

W. Kevin Stewart
Stewart & Company

Guilford D. Ware
Crenshaw, Ware and Martin P.L.C.

Caryn R. West
Parks Zeigler, P.L.L.C.