Meet Our Staff

President and CEO

Deborah M. DiCroce

President and CEO

Office of the President

Vivian M. Oden

Vice President for Special Projects

Sarah Ellis

Chief of Staff

Finance & Administration

Robin Foreman-Wheeler

Vice President for Administration

Rick Matthews

Chief Financial Officer

Theresa Newbill

Administrative Assistant

Development & Donor Engagement

Leigh Evans Davis

Vice President for Donor Engagement

Kate Hofheimer Wilson

Associate Vice President for Development

Mackenzie Morris Brunson

Manager of Knowledge Systems

Jillian Pruitt

Donor Services Associate

(757) 622-7951

Kay A. Stine

Vice President for Development

Lynn Watson Neumann

Director of Gift Planning


Linda M. Rice

Vice President for Grantmaking

Civic Engagement

Donald Luzzatto

Vice President for Civic Engagement


Cherise M. Newsome

Vice President for Communications and Marketing